Find a Tutor?

Find
In
For

Tutor Profile

6191

Dr Saleha Bano

Member Since
29/07/21

Last Login : 30/07/21

Area / Contact Details

Areas Covered:

Al Manar

Ph/Mob :

Please Login OR Signup
to view contact details

Tutor Profile

  • Qualification:
    I am a qualified Dentist with more than 5 years of Dental practice experience in various settings. These experiences are varied geographically as well within Delhi, India and London, United Kingdom.
  • Tutoring Experience:
    My experience is as follows - I have teaching and work experience for General Dentistry related modules like General Human Anatomy Peododontics Operative Dentistry Community Dentistry Peridonotology Oral Medicine Prosthodontics Oral Surgery Orthodontics Please enquire for your Dentistry related query. Other Modules I have experience in are as follows Biology (Lower Levels to Higher Levels)
  • Other Topic:
    Maths English Art & Drawing
  • Tutoring Options:
    Online Tuition Only
  • Fees Expected (USD):
    Negotiable per hour
  • Tutoring Approach:
    I work with each student personally and pinpoint their strengths and work on their challenges. I use a strategic approach that provides results. I use engaging activities and a warm personal approach.

Subjects & Categories Details

  • Biology
     
  • College / University / A-Level
    Science, Medical, Biomedical Science

Online Tutoring Experience

  • Prior Online Tutoring Experience?:
    No

Group Classes

No Group Classes added this time. Please check back later.

Study Packs

    No Study Packs added this time. Please check back later.