Find a Tutor?

Find
In
For

Tutor Profile

1322

Hajar Al Sayed

Member Since
16/09/16

Last Login : 27/05/20

Area / Contact Details

Areas Covered:

Yasmeen

Ph/Mob :

Please Login OR Signup
to view contact details

Tutor Profile

  • Qualification:
    I am a University Graduate
  • Tutoring Experience:
    I was working in a bank till I got married and had a baby Girl. I have been teaching for 2 years private students at home, where all my students have done an amazing job. I am an American school graduate with perfect articulation and skills. I also need to know at what time you need me so that I can arrange my schedule with my other students and your location please.
  • Other Topic:
    -Good Day, I basically teach English, Math, and Science. I also teach chemisty and physics at introductory stages in grade 6,7 and 8. I have worked with many diffrent ages and grasped many different educational levels at different schools here in Riyadh. I teach boys and girls till grade 10. Most of my students that I work with are in the following schools ( King Faisal - Najd- Manarat - Al Rowad ) Kindly contact me on 0506551551 for more information
  • Tutoring Options:
    One To One
  • Fees Expected (USD):
    250 SAR per hour
  • Tutoring Approach:
    I work with each student personally and pinpoint their strengths and work on their challenges. I use a strategic approach that provides results. I use engaging activities and a warm personal approach.

Subjects & Categories Details

  • College / University / A-Level
    Science, English, Biology, Math
  • English
     

Online Tutoring Experience

  • Prior Online Tutoring Experience?:
    No

Group Classes

No Group Classes added this time. Please check back later.

Study Packs

    No Study Packs added this time. Please check back later.